Kontakta biblioteket

Besöksadress
Love Almqvists torg 1
Karta

Telefon
08-590 973 70

E-post
biblioteket@upplandsvasby.se

Sociala medier
Facebook   Instagram

Postadress
Biblioteket
Upplands Väsby kommun
194 80 Upplands Väsby

Barnavdelningen

08-590 973 90
barnbiblioteket@upplandsvasby.se

Bokbussen

073-910 46 56
bokbussen@upplandsvasby.se

Bibliotekschef

Catharina Ek
08-590 970 31
catharina.ek@upplandsvasby.se

Webbansvarig

Maria Nygård
maria.nygard@upplandsvasby.se

Personal

Annika Westerholm
annika.westerholm@upplandsvasby.se

Hanna Motzkau
hanna.motzkau@upplandsvasby.se

Ingrid Malmqvist Hellman
ingrid.hellman@upplandsvasby.se

Karl Qureshi
karl.qureshi@upplandsvasby.se

Marie Viklund
marie.viklund@upplandsvasby.se

Martin Hedlund
martin.hedlund@upplandsvasby.se

Mikael Borrman
mikael.borrman@upplandsvasby.se

Rahma Omar
rahma.omar@upplandsvasby.se

Taina Lavikainen
taina.lavikainen@upplandsvasby.se

Tomas Boij
tomas.boij@upplandsvasby.se

Ylva Larsdotter
ylva.larsdotter@upplandsvasby.se

Zina Majni
zina.majni@upplandsvasby.se

Mina sidor

Språk